Книжные новости
Menagerie of Thoughts

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 20:24:14 +0000
Shelflove Crate August 2018 | Subscription Box Review

The company: Shelflove Crate About the box: Shelflove Crate is a subscription box featuring fantasy and science fiction books for young adult readers. Complete Shelflove Crate for August 2018: Strange the Dreamer scarf I Am Groot Pop Socket Manon enamel pin Doctor Who campfire mug Hobbit inspired tea Lunar Chronicles (Thorne) trading card Signed hardcover of […]

The post Shelflove Crate August 2018 | Subscription Box Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:53:03 +0000
The Forest Queen by Betsy Cornwell | Review

My Thoughts: The Forest Queen was my first foray into Betsy Cornwell’s books and I feel like I made the right choice starting with this one.  It’s pitched as a gender swapped retelling of Robin Hood but it’s so much more than that.  While that description will definitely be what draws readers to it, the […]

The post The Forest Queen by Betsy Cornwell | Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Thu, 06 Sep 2018 14:26:08 +0000
When Life Gives You Demons by Jennifer Honeybourn | Review

My Thoughts: When Life Gives You Demons is another fun romantic comedy from Swoon Reads.  With a unique premise, a wonderfully snarky main character, and a pretty adorable romantic interest, When Life Gives You Demons has a little something for everyone. The premise of When Life Gives You Demons is what really hooked me.  A […]

The post When Life Gives You Demons by Jennifer Honeybourn | Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:16:53 +0000
Dare You To Lie (Hometown Antihero #1) by Amber Lynn Natusch | Review

My Thoughts: When a book is pitched as perfect for fans of Riverdale, you can bet I’ll be picking it up.  Dare You to Lie hooked me with that tagline but it was the story and the main character, Kylene Danners, that really kept me reading.  Dare You to Lie is one of the best […]

The post Dare You To Lie (Hometown Antihero #1) by Amber Lynn Natusch | Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Mon, 20 Aug 2018 23:00:12 +0000
Waiting on…We Hunt the Flame

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly feature created by Jill at Breaking the Spine.  It’s a chance to spread the word about new and exciting books that we can’t wait to read. This week I’m waiting on… We Hunt the Flame by Hafsah Faizal Hitting shelves May 14, 2019 The darkness speaks to those who listen. […]

The post Waiting on…We Hunt the Flame appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:00:41 +0000
Shelf Love Crate July 2018 | Subscription Box Review

The company: Shelflove Crate About the box: Shelflove Crate is a subscription box featuring fantasy and science fiction books for young adult readers. Complete Shelflove Crate for July 2018: Hunger Games socks Triwizard Maze puzzle from Sweet Sequels Six of Crows poker chips The Fallen Star (Caraval inspired) candle from Flick the Wick Double sided […]

The post Shelf Love Crate July 2018 | Subscription Box Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:00:37 +0000
Wicked and the Wallflower (The Bareknuckle Bastards #1) by Sarah MacLean | Review

My Thoughts: Sarah MacLean has done it again.  Wicked and the Wallflower is a thoroughly enjoyable read that you will not be able to put down.  These characters and their story are ones that will stick with you long after you’ve finished it. One of the things I love best about Sarah MacLean’s books are […]

The post Wicked and the Wallflower (The Bareknuckle Bastards #1) by Sarah MacLean | Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:10:34 +0000
Waiting on…An Assassin’s Guide to Love and Treason

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly feature created by Jill at Breaking the Spine.  It’s a chance to spread the word about new and exciting books that we can’t wait to read. This week I’m waiting on… An Assassin’s Guide to Love and Treason by Virginia Boecker Hitting shelves October 23, 2018 ADD TO GOODREADS […]

The post Waiting on…An Assassin’s Guide to Love and Treason appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Sun, 12 Aug 2018 14:00:55 +0000
Nerdy Post July 2018 | Subscription Box Review

It’s been quite some time since I’ve done a subscription box review but I figured the July 2018 Ultimate Nerdy Post would be a good place to start these up again. The company: Nerdy Post About the box: Nerdy Post is a subscription box featuring hand lettered and illustrated fandom artwork.  Each month is a […]

The post Nerdy Post July 2018 | Subscription Box Review appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.



Added to the TBR

I’m constantly finding out about new books that I feel like I might enjoy.  I don’t always get around to reading them (at least not in a timely manner) but I always make sure to put them on my Goodreads TBR so I don’t forget about them.  I decided to start sharing a few each […]

The post Added to the TBR appeared first on Kait Rose Reads.


Просмотров: 75
Search All Amazon* UK* DE* FR* JP* CA* CN* IT* ES* IN* BR* MX
Search Results from «Озон» Художественная литература, новинки.
2008 Copyright © BookPoster.ru Мобильная Версия v.2015 | PeterLife и компания
Пользовательское соглашение использование материалов сайта разрешено с активной ссылкой на сайт
Рейтинг@Mail.ru Rambler's Top100 Яндекс.Метрика Яндекс цитирования